Enable the Connect feature. This feature adds intelligence to our Control Center. Managed websites will be interconnected sharing information to be more secure.
Period to delete all the info previously stored in the database.
Period to delete logs.
After enabling it, you will be able to view all IPs added from "Detailed Info" option of main screen:
Since 2.0.1 version, everytime and IP is added to any list (blacklist, dynamic blacklist and whitelist) of our managed websites it will be automatically added to all the other managed websites with no delay.